ketchup

Ketchup (Grain-Free)

Most ketchup sold in the grocery store contains gluten in the form of corn (from vinegar).  So, I make my own ketchup.   This recipe is quick to make and the ketchup stores well in the fridge.  You can also double the batch and freeze half of it for later in a glass container.   Ingredients: 1 jar tomato paste (7 ounces)…

Read More

BBQ Sauce – 4 Ingredients!

My boys love this BBQ sauce and it’s so simple to make!  Plus, it’s grain-free!  Most BBQ sauces contain grain, typically in the form of corn-derivatives.  So, we make our own BBQ sauce.   Ingredients: 1-1/2 Cups Grain-Free Ketchup* 1/4 Cup Mustard 1/4 Cup Maple Syrup or Honey 1/4 tsp. real salt   Directions: Combine…

Read More