grain free

Ketchup (Grain-Free)

Most ketchup sold in the grocery store contains gluten in the form of corn (from vinegar).  So, I make my own ketchup.   This recipe is quick to make and the ketchup stores well in the fridge.  You can also double the batch and freeze half of it for later in a glass container.   Ingredients: 1 jar tomato paste (7 ounces)…

Read More